Skip to main content alibris logo
Then She Was Gone - Jewell, Lisa
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Ten years after her teenage daughter disappears, a woman crosses paths with a charming single father whose young child feels eerily familiar in this drama meant for fans of Paula Hawkins and Liane Moriarty.

loading
Then She Was Gone 2019, Large Print Press

ISBN-13: 9781432861278

Large type / large print

Trade paperback

Then She Was Gone 2018, Atria Books

ISBN-13: 9781501154652

Trade paperback

Then She Was Gone 2018, Atria Books

ISBN-13: 9781501154645

Hardcover

Then She Was Gone 2018, Thorndike Press Large Print

ISBN-13: 9781432850661

Large type / large print

Hardcover

Then She Was Gone 2018, Atria Books

ISBN-13: 9781501192838

Canadian Export edition

Trade paperback

Then She Was Gone 2018, Dreamscape Media

ISBN-13: 9781520098265

Audiobook CD

Then She Was Gone 2018, Dreamscape Media

ISBN-13: 9781520098302

MP3 format