Skip to main content alibris logo
The Monster That Ate the Universe - Stevens, Roger
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

A second glorious collection of poems from the wonderful Roger Stevens in which he covers subjects as varied as monsters, Halloween, snow, dinosaurs, love, science, parents who dance and chicken school. Chicken School Period one - simple clucking Period two - more clucking Period three - clucking with attitude Period four - clucking with indecision Period five - pecking in dirt Period six - pecking in gravel Period seven - rhythmic and jerky neck movements Period eight - clucking (revision)

The Monster That Ate the Universe 2004, Macmillan Children's Books, London

ISBN-13: 9780330415231

Unabridged edition

Mass-market paperback