Skip to main content alibris logo

Nine gripping tales by the undisputed master of the American Gothic horror story: The Fall of the House of Usher, The Tell-Tale Heart, The Pit and the Pendulum, six others. Includes a selection from the Common Core State Standards Initiative.

    • eBook Details
    eBook icon EPUB eBook The Gold-Bug and Other Tales

    This is a digital edition of this title.

    Buy eBook

    • Title: The Gold-Bug and Other Tales by Edgar Allan Poe
    • Publisher: Dover Publications
    • Print ISBN: 9780486268750, 0486268756
    • eText ISBN: 9780486111032
    • Edition: 1991
    • Format: EPUB eBook
    digital devices
    • This is a digital eBook
      Nothing will be shipped to you
    • Works with web browsers and the VitalSource app on all Windows, Mac, Chromebook, Kindle Fire, iOS, and Android devices
    • Most eBooks are returnable within 14 days of purchase
    • Questions? See our eBook FAQ