Skip to main content alibris logo
The Final Gambit - Barnes, Jennifer Lynn
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

4 MILLION COPIES SOLD OF THE #1 BESTSELLING SERIES! 'A MASTER OF PUZZLES AND PLOT TWISTS' E. Lockhart, author of We Were Liars The third thrilling and unmissable instalment in the global bestselling, 'impossible to put down' (Buzzfeed), romantic, Inheritance Games series. Perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson. WINNER TAKES ALL . . . ONE LAST GAME. Against all odds, Avery has survived nearly a year of secrets, schemes, and love lost and found at Hawthorne House. She's weeks away from fulfilling the terms of ...

loading
The Final Gambit 2024, Youth Large Print

ISBN-13: 9798885795968

Large type / large print

Hardcover

The Final Gambit 2023, Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

ISBN-13: 9780316371025

Trade paperback

The Final Gambit 2022, Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

ISBN-13: 9780316370950

Hardcover

The Final Gambit 2022, Penguin Books Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780241573631

Mass-market paperback

The Final Gambit 2022, Little Brown and Company

ISBN-13: 9780316466301

Trade paperback

The Final Gambit 2022, Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

ISBN-13: 9781668618219

Audiobook CD

The Final Gambit 2022, Little Brown and Company

ISBN-13: 9780316485050

Unknown binding