Skip to main content alibris logo
The Boy at the Door - Dahl, Alex
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

A brilliant, twisty psychological thriller. Perfect for fans of Friend Request, He Said/She Said and A Simple Favour. 'Unsettling, layered, bold, unpredictable, dark. EXCELLENT' Will Dean, author of Dark Pines. 'Grips like a vice... REMARKABLE' Crime Time. Everyone has secrets. Even those who seem to be perfect... On a rainy October evening, Cecilia Wilborg - loving wife, devoted mother, tennis club regular - is waiting for her kids to finish their swimming lesson. It's been a long day. She can almost taste the crisp, ...

loading
The Boy at the Door 2019, Head of Zeus, London

ISBN-13: 9781786699251

Mass-market paperback

The Boy at the Door 2018, Berkley Books

ISBN-13: 9780451491794

Trade paperback

The Boy at the Door 2018, Head of Zeus, London

ISBN-13: 9781786699237

Hardcover

The Boy at the Door 2018, Head of Zeus, London

ISBN-13: 9781786699244

UK Airports

Trade paperback