Skip to main content alibris logo
Maybe We're Electric - Emmich, Val
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

From Val Emmich, the bestselling author of Dear Evan Hansen: The Novel, comes a deeply affecting story of two teens who find themselves thrown together overnight during a snowstorm and discover a surprising connection -- perfect for fans of Nina LaCour, David Arnold, and Robin Benway. Tegan Everly is painfully shy. Known around school simply as the girl with the weird hand, she's only her true outspoken self with her friend Neel, and right now they're not exactly talking. When Tegan is ambushed by her mom with a truth she ...

loading
Maybe We're Electric 2021, Poppy

ISBN-13: 9780316535700

Hardcover

Maybe We're Electric 2021, Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

ISBN-13: 9781668600368

Audiobook CD