Skip to main content alibris logo

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit: Season 06 ()

Write The First Customer Review
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit: Season 06 -
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Season six of Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, gets off to a powerful (and timely) start with the episode "Birthright," about a disreputable fertility doctor who plans to rob an embryo bank for his own purposes. Several subsequent episodes likewise showcase "respectable" authority figures who are anything but: "Debt" finds the SVU unit exposing a crooked immigration attorney who is involved in a prostitution ring, and "Obscene" features two teenagers whose lives are destroyed by publicity-hungry adults. This season also ...