Skip to main content alibris logo
In Deeper Waters - Lukens, F.T.
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Forbidden magic, high-seas adventure and love . . . the perfect LGBTQ+ romantic fantasy from New York Times bestselling author F. T. Lukens is here! Perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, Daughter of the Pirate King and Adam Silvera. Prince Tal has waited a long time for his coming-of-age tour - a chance to explore his family's kingdom. When his ship's crew discovers a mysterious prisoner on a derelict vessel, Tal feels an intense connection with the roguish Athlen. So when Athlen leaps overboard and disappears, Tal is ...

loading
In Deeper Waters 2023, Simon & Schuster Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9781398521445

Mass-market paperback

In Deeper Waters 2022, Margaret K. McElderry Books

ISBN-13: 9781534480513

Reprint edition

Trade paperback

In Deeper Waters 2021, Margaret K. McElderry Books

ISBN-13: 9781534480506

Hardcover

In Deeper Waters 2021, Simon & Schuster Audio

ISBN-13: 9781797136462

Audiobook CD