Skip to main content alibris logo

Drawing on examples from the Bible and his own story of loss, Pastor Vroegop walks through steps of lament (Turn, Complain, Ask, and Trust) to show what lament is, why it is important, and how to enter into it. He helps readers learn to live between the poles of God's goodness and the pain of a hard life..

    • eBook Details
    eBook icon EPUB eBook Dark Clouds, Deep Mercy

    This is a digital edition of this title.

    Buy eBook

    • Title: Dark Clouds, Deep Mercy by Mark Vroegop
    • Publisher: Crossway Books
    • Print ISBN: 9781433561481, 1433561484
    • eText ISBN: 9781433561511
    • Edition: 2019
    • Format: EPUB eBook
    digital devices
    • This is a digital eBook
      Nothing will be shipped to you
    • Works with web browsers and the VitalSource app on all Windows, Mac, Chromebook, Kindle Fire, iOS, and Android devices
    • Most eBooks are returnable within 14 days of purchase
    • Questions? See our eBook FAQ