Skip to main content alibris logo

Curtain Call: The Hits ()


Write The First Customer Review
Curtain Call: The Hits - Eminem
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
  1. Intro
  2. Fack
  3. The Way I Am
  4. My Name Is/Math]
  5. Stan
Show All Tracks
  1. Intro
  2. Fack
  3. The Way I Am
  4. My Name Is/Math]
  5. Stan
  6. Lose Yourself
  7. Shake That
  8. Sing for the Moment
  9. Without Me
  10. Like Toy Soldiers/Mat]
  11. The Real Slim Shady
  12. Mockingbird
  13. Guilty Conscience
  14. Cleanin' Out My Closet
  15. Just Lose It
  16. When I'm Gone
  17. Stan
Show Fewer Tracks

If Eminem's Curtain Call: The Hits really is his final bow and not merely a clever denouement to his series of Eminem Show and Encore albums, it's a worthy way to retire. And even if he stages a comeback years from now, there's little question that the first five years of his career, spanning four albums plus a soundtrack, will be his popular and creative peak, meaning that the time is right for Curtain Call -- it has all the songs upon which his legend lies. Which isn't necessarily the same things as all the hits. There ...

Curtain Call: The Hits 2005, Universal

UPC: 602498878965


Curtain Call: The Hits 2005, Aftermath

UPC: 602498878934