Skip to main content alibris logo

Butterflies: Series 02 ()

Write The First Customer Review
Image not available
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

The second season of the British sitcom Butterflies runs seven episodes, initially broadcast from October 29 through December 10 1979. In "Leaving," dissatisfied housewife Ria (Wendy Craig) again considers cheating on her dull hubby Ben (Geoffrey Palmer) when she has a chance encounter with her platonic male friend Leonard (Bruce Montague), while Ria's son Adam (Nicholas Parkhurst) runs away from home -- almost. In "Worrying," Ben experiences an epiphany after suffering what he thinks is a heart attack. Ria's argument with ...

Butterflies: Series 2 [2 Discs] 2012, BBC-2 [U.K.]

UPC: 054961796694