Skip to main content alibris logo
Adventures of the Worst Witch -
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

This work contains three stories - "The Worst Witch", "The Worst Witch Strikes Again" and "A Bad Spell for the Worst Witch" - featuring Mildred Hubble, the worst witch, and her life at Miss Cackle's Academy.

Adventures of the Worst Witch 1996, Viking Children's Books, London

ISBN-13: 9780670859818