Skip to main content alibris logo

Chronos [Special Collector's Edition] ()

directed by Ron Fricke

Write The First Customer Review
Chronos [Special Collector's Edition] - Ron Fricke
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Chronos takes the viewer on a journey through time using both images and music, beginning at the dawn of civilization and following through to Paris in the present day with stops at some of the world's great man-made marvels along the way. Features original music by Michael Stearns. Mark Deming, Rovi