Skip to main content alibris logo
Unravel Me - Mafi, Tahereh
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the second instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Netflix's Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows. They want to find me. I will find them first. Juliette has escaped. She has found the headquarters of the rebel resistance - and people like her. People with gifts. She is free from The Reestablishment, free from their plan to use her as a weapon, and free to love Adam ...

loading
Unravel Me 2018, Electric Monkey

ISBN-13: 9781405291767

Mass-market paperback

Unravel Me 2018, HarperCollins

ISBN-13: 9781982529352

Audiobook CD

Unravel Me 2018, HarperCollins

ISBN-13: 9781982529369

MP3 format

Unravel Me 2013, HarperCollins

ISBN-13: 9780062085542

Trade paperback

Unravel Me 2013, HarperCollins, New York

ISBN-13: 9780062085535

Hardcover

Unravel Me 2013, HarperCollins Publishers

ISBN-13: 9780062250933

International edition

Trade paperback