Skip to main content alibris logo
The Candy Smash - Davies, Jacqueline, Ms.
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Poignant and funny, the fourth book in the best-selling Lemonade War series explores the distinctive power of poetry and love--fourth grade style.

The Candy Smash 2014, Clarion Books, Boston

ISBN-13: 9780544225008

Trade paperback

Candy Smash 2014, Turtleback Books

ISBN-13: 9780606353328

Bound for Schools & Libraries edition