Skip to main content alibris logo
It Only Happens in the Movies - Bourne, Holly
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

From award-winning author Holly Bourne comes a clever, deconstructed rom-com that proves that in real life "girl meets boy" doesn't always mean "happily ever after" . . . or does it? At turns funny, feminist, and achingly real, this read is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Patrick Ness, and Julie Buxbaum. Audrey is over romance. While dealing with her parents' contentious divorce, a breakup of her own, and shifting friendship dynamics, she has every reason to feel cynical. But then she meets Harry, her fellow ...

loading
It Only Happens in the Movies 2022, Clarion Books

ISBN-13: 9780358732983

Trade paperback

It Only Happens in the Movies 2020, Clarion Books

ISBN-13: 9780358172062

Hardcover

It Only Happens in the Movies 2020, Houghton Mifflin

ISBN-13: 9781664783461

MP3 format

It Only Happens in the Movies 2017, Usborne Publishing Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9781474921329

Paperback