Skip to main content alibris logo

Walk the Line ()


Walk the Line - Johnny Cash
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
  1. I Walk the Line
  2. Folsom Prison Blues
  3. Cry! Cry! Cry!
  4. Get Rhythm
  5. Home of the Blues
Show All Tracks
  1. I Walk the Line
  2. Folsom Prison Blues
  3. Cry! Cry! Cry!
  4. Get Rhythm
  5. Home of the Blues
  6. So Doggone Lonesome
  7. Sugartime
  8. There You Go
  9. Train of Love
  10. Next in Line
  11. Don't Make Me Go
  12. Give Me Love to Rose
  13. Ballad of a Teenage Queen
  14. Big River
  15. Guess Things Happen That Way
  16. Come in Stranger
  17. The Ways of a Woman in Love
  18. You're the Nearest Thing to Heaven
  19. It's Just About Time
  20. Luther Played the Boogie
  21. Thanks a Lot
  22. Katy Too
  23. Goodbye, Little Darlin'
  24. I Love You Because
  25. Straight A's in Love
  26. Mean Eyed Cat
  27. Two Timin' Woman
  28. Wide Open Road
  29. Rock Island Line
  30. Oh, Lonesome Me
  31. Hey! Porter
  32. The Wreck of the Old '97]
  33. Belshazar
  34. Country Boy
  35. Doin' My Time
  36. If the Good Lord's Willing
  37. I Heard That Lonesome Whistle Blow
  38. Remember Me (I'm the One Who Loves You)
  39. I Was There When It Happened
  40. Born to Lose
  41. Life Goes On
  42. Blue Train
  43. Goodnight Irene.
  44. Fool's Hall of Fame
  45. I Couldn't Keep from Crying
  46. I Forgot to Remember to Forget
  47. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still in Love with You)
  48. Always Alone
  49. I Could Never Be Ashamed of You
  50. The Story of a Broken Heart
  51. Down the Street to 301
  52. Port of Lonely Hearts
  53. I Just Thought You'd Like to Know
  54. You Win Again
  55. Leave That Junk Alone
  56. I Walk the Line
Show Fewer Tracks

Released shortly after the popularity of the major American film bearing the same title, Walk the Line is an excellent two-CD collection of Johnny Cash's early Sun Records recordings, which include a few of the major hits of his career. Though Cash's name is synonymous with country music, Walk the Line presents his rockabilly history on 56 tracks he recorded with for Sam Phillips' legendary record company. Besides the extensive compilation, Walk the Line also boasts handsome packaging as well as a detailed description of ...

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
Walk the Line 2006, Snapper

UPC: 803415483228