Skip to main content alibris logo
Waiting for Time - Morgan, Bernice
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

"Waiting for Time, the sequel to the best-selling Random Passage, completes the epic saga of the inhabitants of Cape Random. Here, Bernice Morgan tells the story of the strong-willed and enigmatic Mary Bundle, one of the most beloved characters in Newfoundland fiction, and introduces us to Lav Andrews, a descendant of the Andrews family living in contemporary Newfoundland."--Publisher's web site.

Waiting for Time 2015, Breakwater Books, St. John's

ISBN-13: 9781550815962

Trade paperback

Waiting for Time 2003, Story Sound, Long Preston

ISBN-13: 9781859035931

Revised edition

Audiobook cassette

Waiting For Time 2002, Magna Large Print Books, Long Preston

ISBN-13: 9780750518772


Waiting for Time 1994, Breakwater Books, St. John's

ISBN-13: 9781550810806

Trade paperback