Skip to main content alibris logo
Underdogs - Zusak, Markus
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

From the bestselling author of "The Book Thief" comes this single-volume collection of Zusak's trilogy about the Wolfe brothers: "The Underdog, Fighting Reuben Wolfe," and "Getting the Girl." Original.

Underdogs 2013, Arthur A. Levine Books

ISBN-13: 9780545542593

Trade paperback

Underdogs 2011, Arthur A. Levine Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780545354424