Skip to main content alibris logo
The Raven Boys - Stiefvater, Maggie
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

The first electrifying book in Maggie Stiefvater's The Raven Cycle series. "There are only two reasons a non-seer would see a spirit on St. Mark's Eve... Either you're his true love... or you killed him." Part of a clairvoyant family, Blue has spent sixteen years being told that if she kisses her true love, he will die. So when she meets Gansey's spirit on the corpse road, Blue knows that either he is her true love - or she has killed him. The boy emerges from the dark ...

The Raven Boys 2012, Scholastic, London

ISBN-13: 9781407134611


The Raven Boys 2012, Findaway World

ISBN-13: 9781617073359

Unknown binding