Skip to main content alibris logo
Image not available
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Four ambitious nobody musicians Tommy Lee (Machine Gun Kelly), Mick Mars (Iwan Rheon), Vince Neil (Daniel Webber) and Nikki Sixx (Douglas Booth) form the rock band Mötley Crüe. Their wild antics on and off stage land them a record deal and huge success but their escapades end up pushing the members to their limits. Directed by Jeff Tremaine. Based on the band's autobiography "The Dirt: Confessions of the World's Most Notorious Rock Band." Pete Davidson and David Costabile co-star. Kaitlin Elise Miller, Rovi