Skip to main content alibris logo
Only Ever You - Drake, Rebecca
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

A mother under police suspicion fights to find her missing daughter in this heart-stopping novel of family suspense in the tradition of Lisa Scottoline and Lisa Unger

loading
Only Ever You 2020, St. Martin's Press, New York

ISBN-13: 9781250253484

Mass-market paperback

Only Ever You 2019, St. Martin's Griffin, New York

ISBN-13: 9781250215536

Trade paperback

Only Ever You 2016, Thomas Dunne Books, New York

ISBN-13: 9781250068910

Hardcover

Only Ever You 2016, Center Point

ISBN-13: 9781683240297

Large type / large print

Hardcover