Skip to main content alibris logo
Malcolm X - Grimes, Nikki
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

The twenty-first installment of Fawcett's Great Lives series focuses on the radical Civil Rights leader Malcolm X--from his birth to learning to read in jail and embracing Islam, until his assassination in 1965. Reissued to coincide with the release of Spike Lee's film Malcolm X, starring Denzel Washington, scheduled to open in theaters nationwide in November.

Malcolm X 1992, Ballantine Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780449908037

Trade paperback