Skip to main content alibris logo
Maame - George, Jessica
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

An unforgettable debut about a young British Ghanaian woman as she navigates her twenties and finds her place in the world, for readers of Queenie and The Other Black Girl .

loading
Maame 2023, Thorndike Press Large Print

ISBN-13: 9798885786720

Large type / large print

Hardcover