Skip to main content alibris logo

MTV2 Headbangers Ball ()


Write The First Customer Review
MTV2 Headbangers Ball - Various Artists
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
  1. Straight Out of Line
  2. This Is Now
  3. Price to Play
  4. Stupid Girl
  5. Hexagram
Show All Tracks
  1. Straight Out of Line
  2. This Is Now
  3. Price to Play
  4. Stupid Girl
  5. Hexagram
  6. This Is the New *hit
  7. Separate
  8. When It Cuts
  9. World's So Cold
  10. Smothered
  11. Destroy All
  12. Fixation on the Darkness
  13. Inhale
  14. Pride
  15. Safe Home]
  16. Raining Blood
  17. Dead in Hollywood
  18. Destroyer of Senses
  19. Sun Doesn't Rise
  20. House of 1000 Corpses
  21. Ruin
  22. We Will Rise
  23. Clouds Connected
  24. Down Again
  25. You Broke Like Glass
  26. Heaven's a Lie
  27. I Could Care Less
  28. Sworn Enemy
  29. At the End of August
  30. Mannequin
  31. Infected
  32. March of the Fire Ants
  33. Down
  34. Mandibles
  35. Botchla
  36. Rejection Role
  37. Endless]
  38. Relentless
  39. Forever
  40. Rational Gaze
Show Fewer Tracks

MTV2 and Roadrunner teamed up to issue the competitively priced two-disc MTV2 Headbangers Ball set. But while it's designed to promote a Headbangers Ball-branded tour featuring Killswitch Engage, Lamb of God, and Shadows Fall, this isn't just a cross-promotional tchotchke. With the formidable strength of Roadrunner and its associated labels behind it, and drawing also from numerous other loud rock imprints, MTV2 Headbangers Ball is an effective sonic guidebook for the state of metal circa 2003. Disc one features mainstream ...

MTV2 Headbangers Ball 2003, Roadrunner Records

UPC: 016861832728