Skip to main content alibris logo
Decade [3LP] - Neil Young
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
  1. Down to the Wire
  2. Burned
  3. Mr. Soul
  4. Broken Arrow
  5. Expecting to Fly
Show All Tracks
  1. Down to the Wire
  2. Burned
  3. Mr. Soul
  4. Broken Arrow
  5. Expecting to Fly
  6. Sugar Mountain
  7. I Am a Child
  8. The Loner
  9. The Old Laughing Lady
  10. Cinnamon Girl
  11. Down by the River
  12. Cowgirl in the Sand
  13. I Believe in You
  14. After the Gold Rush
  15. Southern Man
  16. Helpless
  17. Ohio
  18. Soldier
  19. Old Man
  20. A Man Needs a Maid
  21. Harvest
  22. Heart of Gold
  23. Star of Bethlehem
  24. The Needle and the Damage Done
  25. Tonight's the Night, Pt. 1
  26. Tired Eyes
  27. Walk On
  28. For the Turnstiles
  29. Winterlong
  30. Deep Forbidden Lake
  31. Like a Hurricane
  32. Love Is a Rose
  33. Cortez the Killer
  34. Campaigner
  35. Long May You Run
Show Fewer Tracks

Given the quirkiness of Neil Young's recording career, with its frequent cancellations of releases and last-minute rearrangements of material, it is a relief to report that this two-disc compilation is so conventional and so satisfying. A 35-track selection of the best of Young's work between 1966 and 1976, it includes songs performed by Buffalo Springfield, Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young, and the Stills-Young Band, as well as solo work. In addition to five unreleased songs, Decade offers such key tracks as the Springfield's ...

Decade [3LP] 2017, Warner Music

UPC: 093624915461